\We are now offering TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office or email reception@parkhurstmd.com to book an appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Joseph D Parkhurst, MD -  - Urologist

Urologist OKC

Joseph D Parkhurst, MD

Urologist located in Bethany, OK

25 total reviews

Dr. Joseph D Parkhurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Parkhurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARL W P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good
MARTHA L H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always very helpful.
JANET L G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Parkhurst is very personable and demonstrates great care and concern for his patients. He takes time to explain any necessary information to you and answer any questions in a way that you can understand. I appreciate having him as my doctor!
SHYRA A J.
Submitted 05/07/20
He has been a life saver. Found out I had inercsities and treated my bladder infection problems. Very very good.
JOHN KAROW H.
Submitted 05/05/20
First virtual visit I have had. Quite handy not going to the office but I missed seeing Dr. Parkhurst and his staff. They treat me like family. Great people.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 04/28/20
I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Parkhurst’s office. He was quick to see me and knowledgeable. Very friendly. He was able to see me on a short notice which I appreciated Highly recommend his office.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/16/20
It was a 5 star experience except for Dr Parkhurst's R hand!
NOLON R H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Parkhurst is very good and understanding of your problems and works to please.
LON M C.
Submitted 04/08/20
It's always good to see the doc...., makes every visit as comfortable as possible. He's always covers all aspects @ 100 %.
DEBRA A W.
Submitted 04/07/20
It is easy to do and I really enjoyed the video conferencing in lieu of being out around others at this time. Thank you Dr Parkhurst for allowing this way on routine.
RYAN W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very thorough
A J F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Parkhurst is infinitely knowledgeable, caring, and on the leading edge of his profession. His years of experience are evident. No doubt a leader in his profession.
RICHARD S W.
Submitted 03/25/20
in and out love you and your staff.
Otis M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Parkhurst takes good care of me and explaining my blood count.
CATALINA B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’m very bless to be a patient of Dr. Parkhurst for almost 6 years. All in the office are friendly, professional, and caring.
WILLIAM P JR B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Parkhurst is an excellent doctor.
RICHIE M.
Submitted 02/13/20
I had a good experience exceptional staff Very knowledgeable and I appreciate them
BLANCHE H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Right on time very professional put you at ease answers all your questions and enjoyable doctors visit if that’s possible
Jacey P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Amazing doctor, better dad.
CATALINA B.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent.