\We are now offering TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office or email reception@parkhurstmd.com to book an appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Joseph D Parkhurst, MD -  - Urologist

Urologist OKC

Joseph D Parkhurst, MD

Urologist located in Bethany, OK

30 total reviews

Dr. Joseph D Parkhurst always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Parkhurst below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALPHIA H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Telephone conversation - discussed state of health and medications
JASON P.
Submitted 07/29/20
We have had several family members that needed to be referred to a urologist, we requested Dr. Parkhurst every time. We are very pleased with the professionalism,knowledge,care and concern that Dr. Parkhurst provides...always!!! Dr. Parkhurst and his staff are very personable and prompt...we are extremely satisfied with our care and the total experience provided by them!!!
JOHN KAROW H.
Submitted 07/09/20
As always. Quick, courteous service. A real joy.
RYAN W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Did his job
BRENDA L S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was a great appointment. Dr. is always very thorough.
CARL W P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Good
MARTHA L H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always very helpful.
JANET L G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Parkhurst is very personable and demonstrates great care and concern for his patients. He takes time to explain any necessary information to you and answer any questions in a way that you can understand. I appreciate having him as my doctor!
SHYRA A J.
Submitted 05/07/20
He has been a life saver. Found out I had inercsities and treated my bladder infection problems. Very very good.
JOHN KAROW H.
Submitted 05/05/20
First virtual visit I have had. Quite handy not going to the office but I missed seeing Dr. Parkhurst and his staff. They treat me like family. Great people.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 04/28/20
I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Parkhurst’s office. He was quick to see me and knowledgeable. Very friendly. He was able to see me on a short notice which I appreciated Highly recommend his office.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/16/20
It was a 5 star experience except for Dr Parkhurst's R hand!
NOLON R H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Parkhurst is very good and understanding of your problems and works to please.
LON M C.
Submitted 04/08/20
It's always good to see the doc...., makes every visit as comfortable as possible. He's always covers all aspects @ 100 %.
DEBRA A W.
Submitted 04/07/20
It is easy to do and I really enjoyed the video conferencing in lieu of being out around others at this time. Thank you Dr Parkhurst for allowing this way on routine.
RYAN W.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very thorough
A J F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Parkhurst is infinitely knowledgeable, caring, and on the leading edge of his profession. His years of experience are evident. No doubt a leader in his profession.
RICHARD S W.
Submitted 03/25/20
in and out love you and your staff.
Otis M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Parkhurst takes good care of me and explaining my blood count.
CATALINA B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’m very bless to be a patient of Dr. Parkhurst for almost 6 years. All in the office are friendly, professional, and caring.